home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

 

  BPB News  

 

  Join Us On Facebook  

Next Game!

Vs.

Sunday, September 24,  4:25 p.m.

And The Bears Still Suck!!

BPB:
    
Our meeting to determine the BPB charity for 2017 will be held this Sunday, September 24. We'll gather in the back room of The Tap at 3:30 p.m., prior to the Pack/Bengals game which is at 4:25 p.m.
Feel free to bring materials to present relating to the charity you would like us to support. We'll take a vote at the end to decide. Anyone and everyone are invited to participate.
    
Don't forget about the bus to the Pack/Browns game on December 10. For more info on the $55 round trip, head to http://rallybus.net/browns-packers/#city. Fill in the state (Ohio) and the city (Columbus). The site then shows you the details. Of course you will need to score tickets to the game on your own.
    
Keep current with the BPB at our Facebook page HERE
    
That's it for now.
See you at The Tap and...
GO PACK!
Gary
Buckeye Packer Backers

 

 



 



Click HERE for a printable version of the schedule

2017 Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Sunday September 10 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 p.m. FOX W 17-9 1 - 0 Won 1
Sunday September 17 At Atlanta Falcons 8:30 p.m. NBC L 34-23 1 - 1 Lost 1
Sunday September 24 Cincinnati Bengals 4:25 p.m. CBS - - -
Thursday September 28 'da Bears 8:25 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday October 8 At Dallas Cowboys *4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday October 15 At Minnesota Vikequeens *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday October 22 New Orleans Saints *1 p.m. FOX - - -

Sunday, October 29 - Bye Week

Monday November 6 Detroit Lions 8:30 p.m. ESPN - - -
Sunday November 12 At 'da Bears *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday November 19 Baltimore Ravens *1 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday November 26 At Pittsburgh Steelers *8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday December 3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 10 At Cleveland Browns *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 17 At Carolina Panthers *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Saturday December 23 Minnesota Vikequeens 8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday December 31 At Detroit Lions *1 p.m. FOX - - -

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flex scheduling.

 

2017 Green Bay Packers Preseason Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Thursday August 10 Philadelphia Eagles 8 p.m. State W 24-9 1 - 0 Won 1
Saturday August 19 At Washington Redskins 7:30 p.m. State W 21-17 2 - 0 Won 2
Saturday August 26 At Denver Broncos 9 p.m. State L 20-17 2 - 1 Lost 1
Thursday August 31 Los Angeles Rams 7 p.m. State W 24-10 3 - 1 Won 1



 


 

Current Time/Temp in Green Bay:

Click for Green Bay Forecast


home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

The Green Bay Packers are an officially sanctioned NFL team and the name "Green Bay Packers" and logo are trademarks of the Packers organization and the NFL.
This web site is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers organization or the NFL.