home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

 

  BPB News  

 

  Join Us On Facebook  
3rd Preseason game!
At  

Friday, August 24,  10:30 p.m. - Broadcast live on NFL Network

Rebroadcast on the NFL Network at the following times:
Sat. 8/25 - 4 a.m.

Mon. 8/27 - 8 p.m.

And The Bears Still Suck!!

It's the Buckeye Packer Backer's 16th year!


Green Bay's 3rd preseason game is Friday, August 24 at 10:30 p.m. against the Raiders (Jordy Nelson's new team). This game will be telecast live on the NFL Network which will rebroadcast the game. Check the top of this page for airtimes.

The complete schedule of all games is HERE. Or just scroll down.



A truly inspirational speech from a proud, humble man.
 


I attended the first four days of training camp in Green Bay and put together a page of photos featuring some practices, some Lambeau Field views and some of the changes that have taken place around the Green Bay Packers complex over the last year. CLICK HERE to view.


If you haven't checked out our BPB Facebook page yet, please do. You can see a preview of it in the right hand column. It's updated by our own Jeff Pinkham. He mines the best Packer sites and posts in a very timely manner whenever there is news of importance. Keep an eye on both our Facebook page and this website for the newest info on upcoming events.


Sunday, September 9, at 8:20 p.m. the Green and Gold kick off the 2018 regular season against 'da Bears at Lambeau.


2018 Packer Draft Picks

Rnd Pick Name Position School
1 18 Jaire Alexander Cornerback Louisville
2 45 Josh Jackson Cornerback Iowa
3 88 Oren Burks OLB Vanderbilt
4 133 J'Mon Moore Wide Receiver Missouri
5 138 Cole Madison Offensive Tackle Washington State
5 172 JK Scott Punter Alabama
5 174 Marquez Valdes-Scantling Wide Receiver USF
6 207 Equanimeous St. Brown Wide Receiver Notre Dame
7 232 James Looney Defensive End California
7 239 Hunter Bradley Long Snapper Mississippi State
7 248 Kendall Donnerson Linebacker S.E. Missouri State

 


Keep current with the BPB at our Facebook page HERE

GO PACK GO IN 2018!
    

 

 



 



2018 Green Bay Packers Preseason Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Thursday August 9 Tennessee Titans 8 p.m. Wisco
Only
W 31-17 1 - 0 Won 1
Thursday August 16 Pittsburgh Steelers 8 p.m. NBC W 51-34 2 - 0 Won 2
Friday August 24 at Oakland Raiders 10:30 p.m. NFL - - -
Thursday August 30 at Kansas City Chiefs 8 p.m. Wisco
Only
- - -
2018 Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Sunday September 9 Chicago Bears 8:20 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday September 16 Minnesota Vikings 1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday September 23 at Washington Redskins 1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday September 30 Buffalo Bills 1 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday October 7 at Detroit Lions *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Monday October 15 San Francisco 49ers 8:15 p.m. ESPN - - -

Sunday, October 21 - Bye Week

Sunday October 28 at Los Angeles Rams *4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday November 4 at New England Patriots *8:20 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday November 11 Miami Dolphins *1 p.m. CBS - - -
Thursday November 15 at Seattle Seahawks 8:20 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday November 25 at Minnesota Vikings *8:20 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday December 2 Arizona Cardinals *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 9 Atlanta Falcons *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 16 at Chicago Bears *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 23 at New York Jets *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 30 Detroit Lions *1 p.m. FOX - - -

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flex scheduling.

 



 


 

Current Time/Temp in Green Bay:

Click for Green Bay Forecast


home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

The Green Bay Packers are an officially sanctioned NFL team and the name "Green Bay Packers" and logo are trademarks of the Packers organization and the NFL.
This web site is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers organization or the NFL.