home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

 

BPB News

 

Join Us On Facebook

Next Game!

At

Sunday, January 22 - 3:05 p.m.

And The Bears Still Suck!!
 

2016 NFC NORTH
CHAMPIONS

BPB:
    
With the defeat of the Dallas Cowboys, the Green Bay Packers move on to the National Football Conference Championship! We take on the Falcons in Atlanta this Sunday, January 22.
Game time is 3:05 p.m. The On Tap Pub will open at 1 p.m.
         
Just one more to go before the Super Bowl, and as you would expect, the atmosphere at The Tap has been amazing, so let's keep up the intensity.
See you this Sunday!
    
The latest Packers info is on the BPB Facebook page HERE, and keep checking the website.

GO PACK!
Gary
Buckeye Packer Backers


This year we are supporting Girls on the Run of Franklin County as our charity. Girls on the Run is a transformational physical activity based positive youth development program for girls in 3rd-8th grade. Click HERE for a 10/31/16 article in the Columbus Dispatch about Girls On The Run.
For their website click HERE.

 

 



 



 

2016/2017 Green Bay Packers Post Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

W/L Record Streak
Sunday January 8 New York Giants 4:40 p.m. FOX W 38-13 11-6 Won 7
Sunday January 15 At Dallas Cowboys 4:40 p.m. FOX W 34-31 12-6 Won 8
Sunday January 22 At Atlanta Falcons 3:05 p.m. FOX - - -

 

2016 Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

W/L Record Streak
Sunday September 11 At Jacksonville Jaguars 1 p.m. FOX W 27-23 1-0 Won 1
Sunday September 18 At Minnesota Vikequeens 8:30 p.m. NBC L 17-14 1-1 Lost 1
Sunday September 25 Detroit Lions 1 p.m. FOX W 34-27 2-1 Won 1

Sunday, October 2 - Bye Week

Sunday October 9 New York Giants 8:30 p.m. NBC W 23-16 3-1 Won 2
Sunday October 16 Dallas Cowboys 4:25 p.m. FOX L 30-16 3-2 Lost 1
Thursday October 20 'da Bears 8:25 p.m. CBS W 26-10 4-2 Won 1
Sunday October 30 At Atlanta Falcons 4:25 p.m. FOX L 33-32 4-3 Lost 1
Sunday November 6 Indianapolis Colts 4:25 p.m. CBS L 31-26 4-4 Lost 2
Sunday November 13 At Tennessee Titans 1 p.m. FOX L 47-25 4-5 Lost 3
Sunday November 20 At Washington Redskins 8:30 p.m. NBC L 42-24 4-6 Lost 4
Monday November 28 At Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 p.m. ESPN W 27-13 5-6 Won 1
Sunday December 4 Houston Texans 1 p.m. CBS W 21-13 6-6 Won 2
Sunday December 11 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 p.m. FOX W 38-10 7-6 Won 3
Sunday December 18 At 'da Bears 1 p.m. FOX W 30-27 8-6 Won 4
Saturday December 24 Minnesota Vikequeens 1 p.m. FOX W 38-25 9-6 Won 5
Sunday January 1 At Detroit Lions 8:30 p.m. NBC W 31-24 10-6 Won 6

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flex scheduling.

 

2016 Green Bay Packers Preseason Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

W/L Record Streak
Sunday August 7 Indianapolis Colts 8 p.m. ESPN Cancelled
Friday August 12 Cleveland Browns 8 p.m. CBS W 17-11 1-0 Won 1
Thursday August 18 Oakland Raiders 8 p.m. Local W 20-12 2-0 Won 2
Friday August 26 At San Francisco 49ers 10 p.m. Local W 21-10 3-0 Won 3
Thursday September 1 At Kansas City Chiefs 8 p.m. Local L 17-7 3-1 Lost 1



 


 

Current Time/Temp in Green Bay:

Click for Green Bay Forecast


home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

The Green Bay Packers are an officially sanctioned NFL team and the name "Green Bay Packers" and logo are trademarks of the Packers organization and the NFL.
This web site is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers organization or the NFL.