home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

 

  BPB News  

 

  Join Us On Facebook  

The 2019 NFL Draft starts on Thursday, April 25 at 8 p.m.

And The Bears Still Suck!!

The Complete 2019 Packers Schedule Is Out - Click HERE.
 


On Saturday, February 2 we presented a check to our charity, the Franklin County Sheriff's Office Therapy Dog Program. An officer with the program and 2 of the therapy dogs received a check from the Buckeye Packer Backers for $3800! More photos HERE.


 


On Tap Pub/BPB Apparel

Jen at the On Tap Pub has made available some smart looking On Tap Pub and Buckeye Packer Backer clothing. The T-shirt looks like this:

Front Back

This design is available in a T-shirt, hooded sweatshirt, crew neck sweatshirt, long sleeve T-shirt, zip hooded sweatshirt and ladies v-neck T-shirt. There are also On Tap Pub-only versions of these designs. Check out the selection with close-up pics HERE. Thanks Jen!


Can't wait to see you at The Tap!
GO PACK GO IN 2019!

 

 




2019 Green Bay Packers Preseason Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Thursday August 8 Houston Texans 8 p.m. NFL Net.
Replay
- - -
Thursday August 15 at Baltimore Ravens 7:30 p.m. NFL Net.
Replay
- - -
TBA Aug. 22-25 Oakland Raiders Neutral Site TBA NFL Net.
Replay
- - -
Thursday August 29 Kansas City Chiefs 8 p.m. NFL Net.
Replay
- - -

 

2019 Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Thursday September 5 at da Bears 8:20 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday September 15 Minnesota Vikings 1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday September 22 Denver Broncos 1 p.m. FOX - - -
Thursday September 26 Philadelphia Eagles 8:20 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday October 6 at Dallas Cowboys *4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Monday October 14 Detroit Lions 8:15 p.m. ESPN - - -
Sunday October 20 Oakland Raiders *1 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday October 27 at Kansas City Chiefs *8:20 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday November 3 at Los Angeles Chargers *4:25 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday November 10 Carolina Panthers *1 p.m. FOX - - -

Sunday, November 17 - Bye Week

Sunday November 24 at San Francisco 49ers *4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 1 at New York Giants *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 8 Washington Redskins *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 15 da Bears *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Monday December 23 at Minnesota Vikings 8:15 p.m. ESPN - - -
Sunday December 29 at Detroit Lions *1 p.m. FOX - - -

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flex scheduling.

 

Current Time/Temp in Green Bay:

Click for Green Bay Forecast


home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

The Green Bay Packers are an officially sanctioned NFL team and the name "Green Bay Packers" and logo are trademarks of the Packers organization and the NFL.
This web site is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers organization or the NFL.