home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links

 

 

BPB News

 

Join Us On Facebook

Brian Rigg, Mayor of Packerville writes:
I will be riding in PELOTONIA this year. This is to ask you to help me raise funds for this incredible event. Large or small, every donation makes a difference. Think of this as a donation not to me, or Pelotonia, but directly to cancer research. Follow this link for a simple and secure way to make any size donation you wish: http://www.mypelotonia.org/riders_profile.jsp?MemberID=65145
Thank you so much for your support!
Sincerely,
Brian Rigg


Brian Rigg

 

Looking forward to Packer football in 2016, here are a few dates to keep in mind:

Tuesday,
July 26
- Training Camp begins. We start early because
The Pack plays 5 preseason games this year.

Saturday, August 6,
7 p.m.
- Brett Favre NFL Hall Of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony in Canton, OH (Sold Out)

Sunday, August 7,
8 p.m.
- Hall
Of Fame Game - Packers/Colts (Sold Out)
ESPN will
air the game that opens the
preseason

 

For the full 2016 Packers schedule click HERE or scroll down.

Keep an eye on our Facebook page and the website for more info on upcoming events. GO PACK IN 2016!

 

 



 



2016 Green Bay Packers Preseason Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

W/L Record Streak
Sunday August 7 Indianapolis Colts 8 p.m. ESPN - - -
Friday August 12 Cleveland Browns 8 p.m. Local - - -
Thursday August 18 Oakland Raiders 8 p.m. Local - - -
Friday August 26 At San Francisco 49ers 9:30 p.m. Local - - -
Thursday September 1 At Kansas City Chiefs 8 p.m. Local - - -
2016 Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

W/L Record Streak
Sunday September 11 At Jacksonville Jaguars 1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday September 18 At Minnesota Vikequeens 8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday September 25 Detroit Lions 1 p.m. FOX - - -

Sunday, October 2 - Bye Week

Sunday October 9 New York Giants *8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday October 16 Dallas Cowboys *4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Thursday October 20 'da Bears 8:25 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday October 30 At Atlanta Falcons *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday November 6 Indianapolis Colts *4:25 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday November 13 At Tennessee Titans *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday November 20 At Washington Redskins *8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Monday November 28 At Philadelphia Eagles 8:30 p.m. ESPN - - -
Sunday December 4 Houston Texans *1 p.m. CBS - - -
Sunday December 11 Seattle Seahawks *4:25 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday December 18 At 'da Bears *1 p.m. FOX - - -
Saturday December 24 Minnesota Vikequeens 1 p.m. FOX - - -
Sunday January 1 At Detroit Lions *1 p.m. FOX - - -

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flex scheduling.



 


 

Current Time/Temp in Green Bay:

Click for Green Bay Forecast


home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

The Green Bay Packers are an officially sanctioned NFL team and the name "Green Bay Packers" and logo are trademarks of the Packers organization and the NFL.
This web site is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers organization or the NFL.