home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

 

  BPB News  

 

  Join Us On Facebook  

Next Game!

At

Sunday, December 17,  1 p.m.

And The Bears Still Suck!!

BPB:
 

What a come from behind victory over the Browns in Cleveland last Sunday! Many
BPB were at the game, and although it was frigid and windy, the results made it all worthwhile.
    
Aaron Rodgers is back, set to start after missing seven games with a fracture of the right clavicle. He'll lead
Green Bay as we continue on the road this week with a game against the Carolina Panthers. It's a 1 p.m. start this Sunday, December 17 in Charlotte, North Carolina.
This will be a pot luck Sunday, so come and enjoy great Packer Backer dishes and bring your favorite tailgating food to share!

Also Sunday, BPB Gene will have some articles signed by Packers President and CEO Mark Murphy available. It's going to be a fun Sunday at The Tap.

Our charity for 2017 is S.O.A.P., or Save Our Adolescents from Prostitution.

Their mission:
To rescue victims of human trafficking and prostitution at hotels.
To provide victims a number to call for help.
To educate motels and hotels on the signs of trafficking.
To mobilize volunteers on human trafficking outreach.
S.O.A.P. National travels all over the U.S. to hold outreaches during large events. They partner with local organizations to distribute millions of bars of soap, with the hotline number and resources printed on the wrapper, to high-risk motels. They also look for missing youth who are being trafficked.
Thanks in advance to all who can help support our charity this year.
For more info on S.O.A.P. click HERE.


Click HERE for the 2017 Packer schedule.


Keep current with the BPB at our Facebook page HERE
    
That's it for now.
See you at The Tap and...
GO PACK!
Gary
Buckeye Packer Backers

 

 



 



Click HERE for a printable version of the schedule

2017 Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Sunday September 10 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 p.m. FOX W 17-9 1 - 0 Won 1
Sunday September 17 At Atlanta Falcons 8:30 p.m. NBC L 34-23 1 - 1 Lost 1
Sunday September 24 Cincinnati Bengals 4:25 p.m. CBS W 27-24 2 - 1 Won 1
Thursday September 28 'da Bears 8:25 p.m. CBS W 35-14 3 - 1 Won 2
Sunday October 8 At Dallas Cowboys 4:25 p.m. FOX W 35-31 4 - 1 Won 3
Sunday October 15 At Minnesota Vikequeens 1 p.m. FOX L 23-10 4 - 2 Lost 1
Sunday October 22 New Orleans Saints 1 p.m. FOX L 26-17 4 - 3 Lost 2

Sunday, October 29 - Bye Week

Monday November 6 Detroit Lions 8:30 p.m. ESPN L 30-17 4 - 4 Lost 3
Sunday November 12 At 'da Bears 1 p.m. FOX W 23-16 5 - 4 Won 1
Sunday November 19 Baltimore Ravens 1 p.m. CBS L 23-0 5 - 5 Lost 1
Sunday November 26 At Pittsburgh Steelers 8:30 p.m. NBC L 31-28 5 - 6 Lost 2
Sunday December 3 Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 p.m. FOX W 26-20 6 - 6 Won 1
Sunday December 10 At Cleveland Browns 1 p.m. FOX W 27-21 7 - 6 Won 2
Sunday December 17 At Carolina Panthers 1 p.m. FOX - - -
Saturday December 23 Minnesota Vikequeens 8:30 p.m. NBC - - -
Sunday December 31 At Detroit Lions *1 p.m. FOX - - -

* Start time and broadcast may shift due to NFL flex scheduling.

 

2017 Green Bay Packers Preseason Schedule
Day Date Opponent

Time (ET)

TV

Result Record Streak
Thursday August 10 Philadelphia Eagles 8 p.m. State W 24-9 1 - 0 Won 1
Saturday August 19 At Washington Redskins 7:30 p.m. State W 21-17 2 - 0 Won 2
Saturday August 26 At Denver Broncos 9 p.m. State L 20-17 2 - 1 Lost 1
Thursday August 31 Los Angeles Rams 7 p.m. State W 24-10 3 - 1 Won 1



 


 

Current Time/Temp in Green Bay:

Click for Green Bay Forecast


home II about us II on tap pub II contact II mailing list II photos II links
 

The Green Bay Packers are an officially sanctioned NFL team and the name "Green Bay Packers" and logo are trademarks of the Packers organization and the NFL.
This web site is not affiliated with the Green Bay Packers organization or the NFL.